Contact Blog Facebook twitter

Anne-Sophie Gueguen, Founder and Head of School
Tel: 201 338 8320, ext. 100
Fax: 201 338 8321
Email: asgueguen@faacademy.org

Jean-Francois Gueguen, Business Manager JC
 Tel: 201 338 8320, ext. 200
Email:
jfgueguen@faacademy.org

Cathy Joly, Admissions Director
Tel: 201 338 8320, ext. 103
Email: cjoly@faacademy.org

Mallory Millot, Controller in NM & MP
Location: 1092 Carnation Drive, New Milford, NJ 07646
Tel: 201 338 8320, ext. 102
Email: mmillot@faacademy.org

Audrey Poirette, Deputy Director JC
Location: 209 Third Street, Jersey City NJ 07302
Tel: 201 338 8320, ext. 201
Email: apoirette@faacademy.org

Deborah Steenhout, Office Manager JC
Location: 209 Third Street, Jersey City NJ 07302
Tel: 201 338 8320, ext. 210
Email: dsteenhout@faacademy.org 

Ria Wolff, Deputy Director MP

Location: 131 Mountain Way, Morris Plains, NJ 07950
Tel: 201 338 8320, ext. 300
Email: rwolff@faacademy.org

 

New Milford Campus

Parent Portal Login    
Pre-K2 through 5th grade
1092 Carnation Drive
New Milford, NJ 07646
201 338 8320, press 1
Directions

Morris Plains Campus

Parent Portal Login    
Pre-K2 through 1st grade
131 Mountain Way
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
201 338 8320, press 3
Directions

Jersey City Campus

Parent Portal Login     
Pre-K2 through 5th grade
209 Third Street
Jersey City, NJ 07302
201 338 8320, press 2
Directions